HERMESensemble Cymatics



Andrew Claes (Cymatics)
Peter Ablinger (Ohne Titel)
Ivan Fedele (Immagini da Esche)
Jérôme Combier (Estran, poussière grise sans nuages)
Jérôme Combier (Anima foglia)

Artistic team

Kurt Ralske (image)

Musical team

Marco Angius (conductor)
Jean-Marc Sullon (electronics)

Composer Andrew Claes, HERMESensemble and video artist Kurt Ralske are together taking up the challenge of making music visible, live on stage: an exploration and a multimedia concert, whose premise alone is quite fascinating and intriguing.

During the concert, live visuals will be generated that are developed through the medium of the compositions.